Timeline start with end cue

Post Reply
Dingken
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2021 9:37 am

Timeline start with end cue

Post by Dingken »

Hello,

Before I start to play the timeline, I usually running a cue which is standby or blackout, which is directly click the deck or cue list.

When I star to play the timeline, it usually flash out around half second end cue from the timeline and then running smoothly.

Any suggestions to solve this problem?

Best Regards,
Ken
Guertler
Support
Support
Posts: 885
Joined: Tue Feb 04, 2014 10:47 am

Re: Timeline start with end cue

Post by Guertler »

Hello Ken,

We can't reproduce the occured issue.
Can you please send us the MADRIX setup and a MADRIX logfile after the desired setup was loaded via e-mail to info[at]madrix[dot]com?

Please navigate in MADRIX to "Tools > Logfile", click the button "Save As..." and enter a name for the Logfile.
To save the Setup go to "File > Save Setup as..." and enter a name.
federicorottigni
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2023 4:32 pm

Re: Timeline start with end cue

Post by federicorottigni »

Hey guys, we are actually experiencing the same exact problem. Crashing our head on it since days but not able to come up with a solution.
We are sending as well to the attached email "info-madrix" Logs and Setup (as requested to the previous user).
Thank you for the help in advance.

Federico
Schulze
Support
Support
Posts: 314
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2019 4:21 pm
Contact:

Re: Timeline start with end cue

Post by Schulze »

Hi Federico,

We are still not able to reproduce the issue.

Please send us the MADRIX setup and a MADRIX logfile after the desired setup was loaded to info[at]madrix[dot]com.

Thanks in advance!
Post Reply